亚洲主食
战略性、灵活、区域性
 
关于我们
创建于2009年,Rice 是一家区域性的精品公关公司,为组织机构、企业提供战略性及整合的传播方法,帮助组织机构及企业灵活地实现业务目标。我们的精英团队来自于世界各地,我们的共同之处是对公关传播充满激情;我们为我们的客户努力工作,而在工作的时候却很开心!
使命
我们努力成为对我们客户的业务、我们员工的生活及社区产生积极影响的机构。我们在工作的各个方面都强调质量,这有助于我们取得成果,而且推动我们在过去几年取得了显著的增长。
愿景
我们致力于成为亚太地区充满活力的咨询公司,拥有最优秀的人才,为亚太地区最佳机构提供优质服务。
我们的价值观是什么?

Rice代表尊重、诚信、创造力和企业,这些特点体现了我们作为一家企业和独立个体的价值。

 
尊重
我们尊重每一个与我们打交道的人—— 同僚、客户、供应商和行业合作伙伴、私人和公共利益相关者、主要影响者和分析师以及媒体。我们尊重不同的声音和想法、思想和感情、原则和信仰、文化和历史,个性和特质。我们兼容并包。
 
诚信
这是信任的基础。我们通过透明机制和责任感建立信任,并确保每一步都是诚实且公平。我们相信,在一个充满挑战的行业里,毫不折中的诚信将加强我们对卓越和领导的承诺。
 
创造力
创造力促进关系。它使我们更加机敏、灵活,总是能够迅速适应。我们以多种方式做事以更好地服务于我们的客户及自身。我们超越平凡,创造令人兴奋且留下持久印象的公关活动。
 
企业
无论是在最好的时代,还是最坏的时代,我们以创业的精神大胆向前走。作为一家诞生于经济衰退时期的公司,我们足智多谋,我们抓住机会、拥抱变化,我们有时失败,但我们乐于学习,演进并向前迈进。

An Asian staple
Strategic, flexible and regional
 
about us
Rice was established in 2009. We're a boutique communications agency offering organisations a strategic and integrated approach that is flexible in meeting business objectives, and regional in nature. Our team members come from all around the world but the one thing we have in common is that we’re all passionate about communications. We work hard for our clients but have fun while doing it.
mission
To be an organisation that positively impacts the business of our clients, the lives of our employees, and the community at large. An emphasis on quality in all aspects of our work helps us get results and has driven our significant growth over the years.
vision
To be recognised as a dynamic consultancy with the best people, working for the best organisations in the Asia-Pacific region.
What are our values?

Rice stands for Respect, Integrity, Creativity, and Enterprise – these characteristics embody what we value as a company and as individuals

 
respect
We respect every person we interact with – our colleagues, clients, suppliers and industry partners, private and public stakeholders, influencers and analysts, and the media. We respect diverse voices and ideas, thoughts and feelings, principles and beliefs, cultures and histories, individualities and idiosyncrasies. We’re all a bit quirky.
 
integrity
It’s the foundation of trust. We build trust through transparency and accountability and ensure honesty and fairness every step of the way. We believe that in an industry replete with challenges, uncompromising integrity will reinforce our commitment to excellence and leadership.
 
creativity
Creativity energises our relationships. It allows us to be nimble and flexible, always adapting quickly. We want to do things differently and better for ourselves and our clients. We look beyond the obvious and the brief to create campaigns that excite and leave a lasting impression on those who matter.
 
enterprise
Not dissimilar to the starship, we have the entrepreneurial spirit to boldly go forth at the best and worst of times. As a company born in the midst of a recession, we are as brazen as we are resourceful. We take chances, we embrace change, and we fail sometimes. But we learn, evolve and move on.